Keeping Up with the Kardashians Season 11 hd 720p
Watch Flix Series
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:45:26
Watch Now
Title:Keeping Up with the Kardashians
Genre: Reality
Air Date: 2015-11-15
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 13
Overview: A peek inside the exploits and privileged private lives of the blended Kardashian-Jenner family, including sisters Kim, Kourtney and Khloé.
Stars: Kim Kardashian (Herself), Kourtney Kardashian (Herself), Khloé Kardashian (Herself), Kris Jenner (Herself), Kendall Jenner (Herself), Kylie Jenner (Herself), Scott Disick (Himself), Malika (Herself)

Leave a Comments

Login Here
  • Paul G. Espinoza
    45 minutes ago
    Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro.
  • Sharon W. Newcomb
    4 hour ago
    The quality of the film was excellent with the free account, but I love the movie!
  • Mildred R. Fletcher
    15 hour ago
    As always thank you, you guys are the best and the movie was great, perfect!
  • Jeffrey R. Porter
    1 days ago
  • Leona J. Rodas
    1 days ago
    I honestly have no idea why people hate this movie so much. It is not exceptional, but it was okay. Great Quality btw...
  • Michael L. Plata
    2 days ago
    How do I watch it ?????
    • Gilberto M. Thompkins
      1 days ago
      did u ever read the instructions ???
  • Douglas D. Willis
    6 days ago
    Yeah! Apple TV rules!
    • Josephine B. Johnson
      4 days ago
      this was really the best movie i've ever seen!
  • Kimberly J. Marks
    7 days ago
    This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, thats well worth your time and memories.
    This filename has been transmitted via an external affiliate, we can therefore furnish no guarantee for the existence of this file on our servers.
    © 2005 - 2017

All Episodes on season 11

The Price You Pay

Episode 2 : The Price You Pay

November 22, 2015
Rites of Passage

Episode 3 : Rites of Passage

November 29, 2015
All Grown Up

Episode 4 : All Grown Up

December 06, 2015
Non-Bon Voyage

Episode 6 : Non-Bon Voyage

December 20, 2015
The Big Launch

Episode 8 : The Big Launch

January 10, 2016
The Great Kris

Episode 11 : The Great Kris

January 31, 2016
Family First

Episode 12 : Family First

February 14, 2016
Unforeseen Future

Episode 13 : Unforeseen Future

February 21, 2016

13422 Users Online Now